2021-22 Holidays

Christmas – Thursday, December 23 & Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Limited Staff) – Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday (Limited Staff) – Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas – Friday, December 23 & Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Day (2023) – Monday, January 2, 2023